Leadership

Board of Directors

BOARD CHAIR

H.B. Woody Comstock


1ST VICE CHAIR

Valerie Lewis


2ND VICE CHAIR

Derek Pirruccello

TREASURER

Donetta Hodge


SECRETARY

Callie Sciavolino

Board Members

Deetsie Bradford

Teresa Burbank

Joseph A. Cipparone

Gay Clarkson

Sally Crawford

Mary Dangremond

Harry Ferguson

Jerome E. Fischer

Brenda Floyd

Stella Haberlandt

Jane McLane

Thomas Mitchell

Sally Myers

Arthur Nagel

Margaret M. O’Shea, Ph.D.

Liz Palazzo

Migdalia Salas

Jane Shea

Patricia Spratt

Julie Stone

Pat Mackenzie-Thompson

Sharon Tracy

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Laurence P. “Jim” Smith*

Alexandra Stoddard

*deceased

TRUSTEE EMERITUS

Amanda D. Rutledge

Staff Directory

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Richard Calvert, MSW, LCSW

255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1404
calvertr@childandfamilyagency.org


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Lisa Otto, LCSW
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1412
ottol@childandfamilyagency.org


CHIEF FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Lisa Baxter
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1417
baxterl@childandfamilyagency.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR

Erin Patterson Janicek, LCSW
School Based Health Programs
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1434
janiceke@childandfamilyagency.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR

Erin Saylor, LCSW
Clinical Services
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797, ext. 1213
saylore@childandfamilyagency.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR

Karen Ethier-Waring, LMFT
Mental Health Programs
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1116
ethier-waringk@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Courtney Seely, LCSW
Mental Health Programs
190 Westbrook Rd, Essex, CT 06426
(860) 767-0147 x1306
seelyc@childandfamilyagency.org


 DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Sara Ann Jakub, MA, SYC, LPC
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1114
jakubs@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF YOUTH SERVICES

Jennifer Messina, M.Ed.
40 Shaw Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-1798 x1501
messinaj@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Lynn Reichart
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1215
reichartl@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Debra Felty
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1423
feltyd@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Danielle Ladia
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1419
ladiad@childandfamilyagency.org


MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Vijay Sikand, MD
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4550 x946
sikandv@childandfamilyagency.org


MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Renu Kothari, MD
Mental Health
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1105
kotharir@childandfamilyagency.org


INFORMATION/TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Jason Morrill
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1422
morrillj@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL BASED HEALTH CENTER-MEDICAL SERVICES

Anna Goddard
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4550 x327
goddarda@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Amanda Whiffen
Mental Health Programs
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4550 x234
whiffena@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF HOME-BASED SERVICES

Marisa Valdiserra
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1236
valdiserram@childandfamilyagency.org


PRIVACY OFFICER

CEO Richard Calvert, MSW, LCSW
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1404
calvertr@childandfamilyagency.org