Staff Directory

The staff at Child & Family Agency work hard to make sure that everything we do for children and their families is possible.

Without their diligent and never-ending efforts, thousands of children and families would not be able to be helped with the services that Child & Family Agency provides.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Richard Calvert, ACSW, LCSW
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1404
calvertr@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

CHIEF FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Lisa Baxter
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1417
baxterl@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Karen Ethier-Waring, LMFT
Mental Health Programs
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1106
ethier-waringk@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Cynthia Nereo Nagle, LCSW
Mental Health Programs
190 Westbrook Rd, Essex, CT 06426
(860) 767-0147 x1304
nereo-nagelc@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Lynn Reichart
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1215
reichart@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Danielle Ladia
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1419
ladiad@childandfamilyagency.org

 


MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Renu Kothari, MD
Mental Health
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1105
kotharir@childandfamilyagency.org

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Lisa Otto, LCSW
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1242
ottol@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Lynn G. Fairfield-Sonn
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1403
fairfield-Sonnl@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

JoAnn Eaccarino RN, MS, FNP-BC
School Based Health Programs
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4555 x322
eaccarinoj@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Erin Saylor, LCSW
School Based Health Programs
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4555 x327
saylore@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Erin Patterson Janacek, LCSW
Home-Based Mental Health Programs
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1230
janiceke@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH SERVICES

Jennifer Messina, M.Ed.
40 Shaw Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-1798 x1501
messinaj@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Debra Felty
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1423
feltyd@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Vijay Sikand, MD
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4550 x946
sikandv@childandfamilyagency.org

 


 

INFORMATION/TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Jason Morrill
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1422
morrillj@childandfamilyagency.org