Leadership

Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Harry Ferguson


1ST VICE CHAIRMAN

Thomas Mitchell


2ND VICE CHAIRMAN

Derek Pirruccello

TREASURER

Woody Comstock


SECRETARY

Patricia Spratt

Board Members

Deetsie Bradford

Diane Brown

Teresa Burbank

Joseph A. Cipparone

Gay Clarkson

Jerome E. Fischer

Brenda Floyd

Alva G. Greenberg

Stella Haberlandt

Donetta Hodge

Valerie Lewis

Jane McLane

Sally Myers

Arthur Nagel

Margaret M. O’Shea, Ph.D.

Liz Palazzo

Migdalia Salas

Callie Sciavolino

Jane Shea

Julie Stone

Pat Mackenzie-Thompson

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Laurence P. “Jim” Smith*

Alexandra Stoddard

*deceased

TRUSTEE EMERITUS

Amanda D. Rutledge

Staff Directory

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Richard Calvert, MSW, LCSW

255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1404
calvertr@childandfamilyagency.org


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Lisa Otto, LCSW
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1242
ottol@childandfamilyagency.org


CHIEF FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Lisa Baxter
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1417
baxterl@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Lynn G. Fairfield-Sonn
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1403
fairfield-sonnl@childandfamilyagency.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR

JoAnn Eaccarino, RN, MS, FNP-BC
School Based Health Programs
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4555 x322
eaccarinoj@childandfamilyagency.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR

Erin Saylor, LCSW
Clinical Services
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797, ext. 1213
saylore@childandfamilyagency.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR

Karen Ethier-Waring, LMFT
Mental Health Programs
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1106
ethier-waringk@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Caitlyn Ogilvie, LCSW
Mental Health Programs
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4550 x233
ogilviec@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Courtney Seely, LCSW
Mental Health Programs
190 Westbrook Rd, Essex, CT 06426
(860) 767-0147 x1306
seelyc@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Erin Patterson Janicek, LCSW
School Based Health Programs
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1230
janiceke@childandfamilyagency.org


 DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES

Sara Ann Jakub, MA, SYC, LPC
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1114
jakubs@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF YOUTH SERVICES

Jennifer Messina, M.Ed.
40 Shaw Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-1798 x1501
messinaj@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Lynn Reichart
7 Vauxhall Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 442-2797 x1215
reichartl@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Debra Felty
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1423
feltyd@childandfamilyagency.org


DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Danielle Ladia
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1419
ladiad@childandfamilyagency.org


MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Vijay Sikand, MD
75 Granite Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 437-4550 x946
sikandv@childandfamilyagency.org


MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Renu Kothari, MD
Mental Health
591 Poquonnock Road, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-8217 x1105
kotharir@childandfamilyagency.org


INFORMATION/TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Jason Morrill
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1422
morrillj@childandfamilyagency.org


PRIVACY OFFICER

CEO Richard Calvert, MSW, LCSW
255 Hempstead Street, New London, CT 06320
(860) 443-2896 x1404
calvertr@childandfamilyagency.org